About Us
Program Services
Community Outreach
Self-Help Materials


Service Area

  Our service area covers the ten counties in northwestern Pennsylvania: 
Cameron, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Forest, Mercer, McKean,
Potter, Venango
, and Warren Counties.  

Click On A County To Locate
The Branch Office

Select a county to locate an office



The Administrative Office of NWLS is situated in Erie, Pennsylvania.   In addition to the Erie Office,  we have five branch offices located in Meadville, Warren, Bradford, Franklin and Farrell, Pennsylvania.  NWLS currently has 31 employees on staff.